Board List

Big Apple Greeter's Logo
As of 3/19/2014


Chair* – Christopher P. Boylan* – Director, Governmental & Strategic Partnerships, General Contractors Association; Director, National Transportation & Infrastructure Practice, Harris Rand Lusk
Vice Chair* – Louise Morman – Executive Director, Lockheed Martin Leadership Institute
Treasurer* – Kenneth Smith – CPA, Partner, EisnerAmper LLP
Executive Director* – Alicia Pierro – Big Apple Greeter
Barbara Bailey – Assistant Director, Communications Workers of America Local 1180′s Retiree Division (Retired)
Kamal Bhatia, CFA – Senior VP, Fixed Income and Alternatives, Oppenheimer Funds
Garrett R. Bowden – Managing Director, Chesterfield Faring, Ltd.
Bennett Brooks – Senior Mediator, Consensus Building Institute, Inc.
Patty Clark – Sr. Advisor to the Aviation Director for External Affairs, The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey
Patrick W. Condren* – President, Patcon Associates, Ltd.
Kelly Ann Curtin – Senior Vice President, Membership, NYC & Company
Matthew Daus, Esq.* -Distinguished Lecturer, CUNY;  Partner, Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf, LLP
Merrie L. Davis
Douglas Durst – President, The Durst Organization
Salvatore Esposito Jr. – Chief Operating Officer,
Don Eugene* – Senior Officer, R.H. Macy & Co., Inc. (Retired); Callydus Group LLC
Avik Kabessa – CEO, Carmel Car & Limousine Service
Peter Kohlmann – Founder, PeKo Creative
George Lence* – President, Nicholas & Lence Communications, LLC
Thomas G. Lewis* – President, Gray Line New York Sightseeing (Immediate Past Chair)
Diane McNulty – Director of Community Affairs, The New York Times
Travis Noyes – Chief Marketing Officer, New York Wheel, LLC
David Rothfeld, Esq.* – Partner, Kane Kessler, P.C.
John J. Ruzich, OBE* – President  & CEO, The TIMM Group, LLC
Stephen Schnall* – President, Systems Automation Services, Theater Associate Producer; Trustee, South Orange Village
Joseph E. Spinnato – President, Hotel Association of New York City, Inc.
Barbara M. Tomanelli – Executive Assistant to Vice President, MetLife (Retired); Greeter Representative
Peter Ward – President , New York Hotel & Motel Trades Council
Markly Wilson – Director, International Marketing, New York State Division of Tourism
Chairman Emeritus – Joel L. Epstein – Chairman & CEO, AIG Consumer Finance (Retired)
Honorary Lifetime Member – Elizabeth A. Baltz – Global Business Development & Management
Honorary Lifetime Member - Paul Insalaco – President, BF9 Media (Chairman Emeritus)
Honorary Lifetime Member – Horace Webb – Senior Vice President Public Affairs, Con Edison (Retired)
Ex-Officio Members
Hon. Bill de Blasio, Mayor of the City of New York
Hon. Eric Adams, Brooklyn Borough President
Hon. Gale Brewer, Manhattan Borough President
Hon. Ruben Diaz Jr., Bronx Borough President
Hon. Melinda Katz, Queens Borough President
Hon. James S. Oddo, Staten Island Borough President

Executive Committee*